Bang. volume 3


Composer: Gordon Hughes
Players: 4 (minimum) - can be expanded
Instrumentation: Selection of drum skins or found objects
Grading: A.M.E.B. 3-4 | 3- to 3+ (Intermediate)

The Bang. series is designed to sequentially introduce developmental reading, technical concepts and expressive direction. In volume 3, timbre and duration are explored with players being asked to rub as opposed to hit instruments. Groove, funk and rub away!

Related Products